Form 3.2B "Foreign Countries' Architecture Awards"

Step 1 of 6

Resume Form

Award category for FCAA

Eligible Countries: (India, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Kenya, Maldives, Mauritius, Nepal, Seychelles, Sri Lanka, Tanzania & Uganda)

(10 point write-up justifying green status is a MUST. Each point not exceeding two sentences. Drawings should show green features in distinct colour. Mention shall be made about number of occupants of the building & use of building)

Applicant's details