Great Master's Award / Chairman's Award

Great Master's Award / Chairman's Award is for the Architect who have made Lifetime/Outstanding Contribution in the field of Architecture. There is only one award under this category. Award is given once in three years. We received entries by Nomination only for this award. This award is only for Senior Architects who has completed 60 years of Age.

Green Architecture Award

Open to Architect from India and Neighbouring Countries. This award is given to architect who has done an outstanding project with Green Feature implemented in the project. We don't need any Green Certificate or Rating at the time of Apply. Justifying 10 Point on your green is only required.

Indian Architecture Awards (IAA)

  • Architect of the year award
  • Commendation Award (Private Residence)
  • Commendation Award (Group Housing)
  • Commendation Award (Public Building)
  • Commendation Award (Revolving Category)
  • Young Architect’s Award
  • Architecture Student of the year award

Indian States Architecture Awards (ISAA)

  • State Architect of the year Award
  • State Commendation Award
  • State Young Architect’s Award

There are 3 awards under this category. Open to Individual Architects/Firms engaged in Architecture from a Particular Focus State but Projects done anywhere in India. Last 3-year Proof of Stay required for Applying to this category. Use Form 3.2A to Apply.

Foreign Countries’ Archtiecture Award (FCAA)

  • Foreign Countries’ Architect’s of the year Award
  • Foreign Countries’ Commendation Award
  • Foreign Countries’ Young Architect’s Award

Open to Architects from Bangladesh, Bhutan, Kenya, Maldives, Mauritius, Nepal, Seychelles, Sri Lanka, Tanzania & Uganda. Projects done Anywhere in the world. Participants shall be residents of any of Participating Country. Last 3 consecutive years proof of stay required. Use Form 3.2B to Apply.


1.   India
2.   Nepal
3.   Bhutan
4.   Bangladesh
5.   Sri Lanka
6.   Maldives
7.   Seychelles
8.   Mauritius
9.   Kenya
10. Tanzania
11. Uganda

Total 15 Awards