Tuesday, May 22, 2018

AYA Forms Download

Entries Invited for 28th Architect Of The Year Awards

 Code of Participation (COP) for 28th JK AYA -

Form 3.2A - Entry Form for Indian Architects
(Leaflets on literary Architecture & Architecture Student of the Year Award enclosed)
(Pl. also refer form 3.2C below)

 - Form 3.2B - Entry Form for Foreign Architects
(Eligible Countries - Bangladesh, Bhutan, Kenya, Maldives, Mauritius, Nepal, Seychelles, Sri Lanka, Tanzania & Uganda)
(Pl. also refer form 3.2C below)

Form 3.2C - Entry Form for Great Master's OR Chairman's Award
(Eligible Countries - India, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Kenya, Maldives, Mauritius, Nepal, Seychelles, Sri Lanka, Tanzania & Uganda)